We will confirm that the bundle has been activated via an SMS. We will notify you that the bundle is about to expire at least 7 days in advance. If you cancel the renewal or use the one-off variant of the bundle, the bundle will expire on the last day of its validity, between noon and midnight.
If your bundle is activated, you can naturally still use it until it expires, even if your credit is CZK 0. For services beyond your bundle, you need to top up your credit.