We will also issue your last Bill in the usual term after the end of the billing period. The fees for services may be lower in the last Bill depending on when exactly they were cancelled.
Log in to My Vodafone Self Care (web version) in the usual way using email and password.
If you have not yet set up sign-in via email, create a registration and then link your account using your payer number. You can find your payer number on the first page of any previous bill, listed as the variable symbol.
After logging into My Vodafone, you can view your Bills.
If you had Printed Bills set up with us or we regularly sent you Bills directly to your email, you will receive the last Bill in the same way.
You can log into My Vodafone Self Care for another 6 months after the cancellation of the last number. If you need to keep the issued Bills, don’t forget to download them from Self Care to your computer in time.
When you no longer have any active mobile number with us, you can pay the Bill by credit card, bank transfer, postal order, via ATM or in person.
If you had direct debit or SIPO set up even at the time of cancellation of the number (or transfer of services to another owner), the direct debit or SIPO will take place after the last Bill is issued as you are used to.